Für Fragen und Anregungen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Herr M. Türkgeldi
Vorsitzender
m.turkgeldi@fib-duisburg.de
Frau N. Özden
Frauenplattform
n.ozden@fib-duisburg.de
Frau M. Frickel
Sekretärin
m.frickel@fib-duisburg.de
Frau A. Kurt
Projekt
a.kurt@fib-duisburg.de
Herr S. Camci
Musik
s.camci@fib-duisburg.de
Frau Z. Gümüs
Dialog
z.gumus@fib-duisburg.de
Frau T. Saygili
Vorlesungen
t.saygili@fib-duisburg.de
Frau E. Kaplan
Aktivitäten
e.kaplan@fib-duisburg.de
Herr M. Fidan
Jugendarbeit
m.fidan@fib-duisburg.de